Lyden Fuel Forceā„¢ Service Partners

Service Partners

Name Address City State Phone Website
O’Daniel Ford 631 Lincoln Highway West New Haven IN (855) 744-0099 www.odanielford.com
Boyd’s Tire & Service 55 Reynoldsburg New Albany Rd. Blacklick OH (614) 755-4300 www.boydstire.com
All Tune and Lube 5310 Airport Hwy. Bowling Green OH (567) 343-7600 www.alltunetoledo.com
Thayer Chevrolet 1225 N Main St. Bowling Green OH (419) 353-5751 www.thayerchevrolet.com
Thayer Ford 18039 N Dixie Hwy. Bowling Green OH (888) 440-5271 www.thayerford.net
Thayer Nissan 18039 N Dixie Hwy. Bowling Green OH (419) 353-5271 www.thayernissan.com
Thayer Toyota 1225 N Main St. Bowling Green OH (419) 419-3228 www.thayertoyota.com
Wieland’s Auto Repair 210 Paige St. Bryan OH (419) 636-5000 www.wielandsauto.com
Chickasaw Garage 41 W Franklin St. Chickasaw OH (419) 516-0296 www.chickasawgarageinc.com
Bob Boyd Lincoln 2445 Billingsley Rd. Columbus OH (888) 212-9519 www.lincolnofcolumbus.com
Boyd’s Tire & Service 5263 Godown Rd. Columbus OH (614) 451-5952 www.boydstire.com
Dick Masheter Ford 1090 S Hamilton Rd. Columbus OH (614) 861-7150 www.masheterford.net
H & K Chevrolet 200 S Main St. Continental OH (419) 615-4208 www.h-kchev.com
Estle Chevrolet Cadillac 1515 N Clinton St. Defiance OH (419) 782-8015 www.estlecadillac.com
Tansky Sawmill Toyota 6300 Sawmill Rd. Dublin OH (614) 766-4800 www.tanskysawmilltoyota.com
Carko Tire and Auto Center 616 N Blanchard St. Findlay OH (419) 422-1212 www.carkotire.com
Taylor Hyundai Taylor Hyundai – 15199 E US Route 224 Findlay OH (877) 848-2901 www.taylorhyundaifindlay.com
Taylor Kia Taylor Kia – 3785 Speedway Dr., Findlay Findlay OH (567) 429-7100 www.taylorkiafindlay.com
Boyd’s Tire &Service 4580 Cemetery Rd. Hilliard OH (614) 876-8473 www.boydstire.com
Boyd’s Tire & Service 1290 E. Powell Rd. Lewis Center OH (614) 540-2693 www.boydstire.com
Taylor Kia 2100 N Cable Rd. Lima OH (567) 712-6604 www.taylorkia-lima.com
Boyd’s Tire & Service 703 S. Maple St. Marysville OH (937) 642-2881 www.boydstire.com
Brondes Ford 1475 Arrowhead Dr. Maumee OH (419) 315-9096 www.brondesfordmaumee.com
Jim White Honda 1505 Reynolds Rd. Maumee OH (419) 954-0281 www.jimwhitehonda.com
Napoleon Auto Service Center 2276 Scott St. Napoleon OH (419) 599-5275 www.napoleonauto.com
Baumann Ford 2811 Navarre Ave. Oregon OH (419) 698-4444 www.baumannfordoregon.com
Taylor Hyundai 12681 Eckel Junction Rd. Perrysburg OH (419) 931-8481 www.taylorhyundaiperrysburg.com
Wieland’s Auto & Marine Repair 4125 E Kirk Rd. Port Clinton OH (419) 553-0624 www.wielandsauto.com
TMZ Automotive 5677 Oak St. Stoney Ridge OH (419) 837-9700 www.facebook.com/TMZ-Automotive-154401061387629
Brondes Ford 5545 Secor Rd. Toledo OH (419) 517-6024 www.brondesfordtoledo.com
Taylor Cadillac 6100 W Central Ave Toledo OH (419) 842-8800 www.taylorcadillac.com
Taylor Kia 6300 W Central Ave. Toledo OH (419) 842-8811 www.taylorkiatoledo.com
Boyd’s Tire & Service 44 E. Schrock Rd. Westerville OH (614) 895-5665 www.boydstire.com
Boyd’s Tire & Service 7038 Northgate Way Westerville OH (614) 839-2693 www.boydstire.com